Last night, multi-talented musician, Drake, announced that his newest project, titled “More Life,” will be released this December. With this announcement, Drake also released four new songs, titled “Two Birds, One Stone,” “Fake Love,” “Sneaking,” and “Wanna Know (Remix).” Two of these songs (Fake Love and Sneaking) will appear on “More Life.”

This project follows Drake’s latest album, “Views,” which was critically acclaimed and debuted at number one. Drake just postponed the final leg of his Summer Sixteen tour that was promoting “Views,” and it is anticipated that he will announced new dates too, with “More Life” giving him new material to perform at those shows.

Check out this link to listen to Drake’s newest songs and get excited for Drizzy Season to commence again this December!